BROADWAY'S past captains competed for the Standrink Cup.

The 2002 captain Richard Rouse won with 38 points from Michael Lindner on 36 with Jim Hutchison third on countback.

Club president Chris Wright was fourth on 35.

Elaine Hickin won Broadway ladies' Margaret Roberts Trophy.

Played with just three clubs and a putter, Hickin made some inspired choices as she brought in 37 points.

Diana Chambers followed on 33 with Irene Hawkes and Angela Sollis third and fourth respectively on countback.

Will Jones scored 40 points to win the juniors' Centenary Trophy from Jackson Wojahn-Parker on 38, Ryan Wright on 37 and Joe Golding on 36.