CROPTHORNE defeated neighbours Fladbury on penalties to reach the Bluck Cup final after the two sides shared four goals.

Twice Cropthorne led through Leon Williams and Tom Barton but Fladbury fought back with goals from Cameron Dickenson and Tom Brooks.

A Mark Magee goal helped Birdseye Sports Evesham Sunday League Division Three side Strawberry Field United reach the Evesham Mechanical Services Knockout final.

It is their second final after defeating Alderton 1-0 in the semis.

Bretforton Sports Club bowed out of the Worcestershire FA Sunday Junior Cup 5-1 at Station Inn.

Inkberrow progressed to the Evesham Hospital Sunday Junior Cup last four, coming from two down to beat Tewkesbury Town 5-4.

The home side scored through Elliot Bloom (3) and Matt Tarling while Inkberrow netted through Steve McManus (2), Alex Bullock (2) and Tom Emblem.

Both games in Division One ended in draws as Mickleton Rangers shared four goals with Evesham WMC.

Chris Mills and Josh Keyte scored for Rangers with Will Middleton and Matt Iorns replying.

Jason Horsburgh put Broadway United ahead at New Inn Pershore before Kyle Ballard levelled.

Fortis were relegated from Division Two following a 3-0 defeat to Pebworth as Jake Gray (2) and James Land scored.

TDMS Harvington closed the gap at the top with a 7-1 win over Badsey Recreation through Harry Quirke (2), Carl Wallace, Jack Phillpot, Chris Handy, Shaun Howell and Dan Kinnersley.

Division Three leaders Ashton 88 had to work hard to overcome Vale United 5-4.

Lewis Carter (2), Will Stevens (2) and Gary Dyke scored for Ashton while Paul Law (3) and Chris Ainsworth netted for Vale.

Stratford HGC remain second as goals from Sam Jalowiecki (2) and Kyle Nicholls defeated Dragons 3-1.

Stour Excelsior Reserves stay third after defeating Fairfield Titans 4-1 with goals from Alex Gregg (2), Tom Grace and Jack Murphy. Steven Visor scored for Titans.

Aiden Booth (2) and Max Tarry were on target in Ambi Allsports' 3-0 win over Bredon.

Alcester Town hit 12 past Bengeworth with trebles from Jacob Webb, Carl Reynolds and Connor Griffiths.