STRAWBERRY Field United reached a second semi-final of the season by demolishing TDMS Evesham 5-0 in the Bluck Cup on Sunday.

Dan Sherry, Matt Magee, Craig Colston, Vaughan Handy and Jake Maisey all got on the score sheet to fire the Evesham & District Sunday League Division Three outfit sailed into the last four.

United's opponents will be Alderton who won 3-1 at Bredon through goals from George Smith, Rhys Stocks and an own goal.

The other two ties were settled on penalties as Fladbury overcame AFC Cheltenham after a 3-3 draw. Cropthorne got past Stratford HGC in the other shoot out.

Manprit Singh (2), Ryan Reeves, Sean Cooke and Sam Beddoes fired Bretforton Old Boys to a 5-0 win at Stour Excelsior in Division One.

Second-placed Bretforton Sports Club defeated Tewkesbury Town 4-0 with Matt Staley (2), Chris Rowberry and Luke Smith-Daniel registering strikes.

Sam Penfold bagged a brace as Evesham WMC won 4-3 at Offenham Rovers, Inkberrow came from behind to win 3-2 at New Inn Pershore with Alex Bullock (2) and Kieron Sheen supplying the goals.

Mickleton Rangers and Broadway United shared a 3-3 draw. Matt Tye, Josh Collins and Alfie Barnes scored for the hosts, Broadway replied through Will Aspey (2) and Brandon Parker.

TDMS Harvington moved up to second in Division Two with a 7-0 bashing of Fortis.

Division Three leaders Ashton 88 defeated Fairfield Titans 7-2 with Andy Cope (2), Lewis Carter, Gary Dyke, Leo Fleming, Finley Lewis and Bradley Mason scoring.

Bengeworth came from two down to defeat Dragons 3-2, Stour Excelsior reserves walloped a depleted Ambi Allsports 9-1. Alex Gregg got a hat-trick with Ashley Cartwright, Sam Johnson, Andy Coyne, Tobias Kemp, Sam Dexter and Elliot Wright also scoring.